Vaz Sriharan
Channeled Inquiries
(Audio) Inquiries #19: When we Surrender are we not giving our power away, becoming less accountable for our actions?
0:00
-8:08

(Audio) Inquiries #19: When we Surrender are we not giving our power away, becoming less accountable for our actions?

These inquiries are from those of you on Substack. Explore the range of audio inquiries, from my courses, here: https://vazsriharan.substack.com/s/channeled-inquiries

Question

When we surrender are not we becoming less accountable for our choices? In giving the universe the power to guide us are not we simple asking divine forces to make the choices for us? Is not part of the human experiences develop a sense of love and kindness during our choices that will accommodate our needs as souls and humans? I’m constantly talking to God and my guardian angels. My general sense is of gratitude and love for life and for all the amazing experiences on earth. Even the painful ones. However I do ask for guidance as I am very determined to live and grow in love and joy from now on. Is it fair to ask for guidance and surrender it all when part of this journey is to chose ?

0 Comments