Vaz Sriharan
Channeled Inquiries
(Audio) Inquiries #18: What happens when helping someone affects my own health?
0:00
-3:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Vaz Sriharan

(Audio) Inquiries #18: What happens when helping someone affects my own health?

These inquiries are from those who have been exploring my Soul Awakening Course. You can experience this course either through Insight Timer here or directly through here.

Question

Dear Vaz, I've just started your class. I feel blessed but the internal spritual connection is difficult to attain when the daily course of life looks unfair. My husband is a P…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Vaz Sriharan to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.