Vaz Sriharan
Channeled Inquiries
(Audio) Inquiries #14: How do I speak from the heart when I worry about causing conflict with others?
0:00
-6:22

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Vaz Sriharan

(Audio) Inquiries #14: How do I speak from the heart when I worry about causing conflict with others?

Channeled explorations via questions from those experiencing my courses

These inquiries are from those who have been exploring my Peace through Acceptance Course. You can experience this course either through Insight Timer here or directly through here.

Question

Good morning Vaz , Being a Reiki giver, I have felt I need to be healed myself before I can be there for others . However as you say, this is an ongoing process. I jo…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Vaz Sriharan to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.